OUR TEAM

Chuck Fenwick

Lead Pastor

cfenwick@newhavenumc.com

Nick Sprunger

Director of Youth Ministries

nick.sprunger@newhavenumc.com

Braelynne Sprunger

Director of Children’s Ministries/Worship Leader

braelynne.sprunger@newhavenumc.com

Amy Fenwick

Director of Connectional Ministries

amy.fenwick@newhavenumc.com

Mallory Marhenke

Preschool Director

preschool@newhavenumc.com

Kent Hills

Facilities Manager

facilities@newhavenumc.com

Christy Schwartz

Office Manager

office@newhavenumc.com

Tina Logan

Choir Director/Organist

music@newhavenumc.com