New Haven UMC Staff

Chuck Fenwick

Chuck Fenwick

Pastor

cfenwick@newhavenumc.com

Kevin Hege

Kevin Hege

Worship Band Director

kevin.hege@newhavenumc.com

Kent Hills

Kent Hills

Facilities Director

facilities@newhavenumc.com

Amy Fenwick

Amy Fenwick

Children’s Ministry Director

kids@newhavenumc.com

Tina Logan

Tina Logan

Choir Director, Organist

music@newhavenumc.com

Braelynne Sprunger

Braelynne Sprunger

Worship Leader, Children’s Assistant

braelynne.sprunger@newhavenumc.com

Nick Sprunger

Nick Sprunger

Youth Ministry Director

nick.sprunger@newhavenumc.com

Mallory Marhenke

Mallory Marhenke

Preschool Director

preschool@newhavenumc.com

Christy Schwartz

Christy Schwartz

Office Manager

accounting@newhavenumc.com

GET IN TOUCH

Have a question? Want to let us know how we can pray for you?
Whatever it is, we want to hear from you!