OUR TEAM

Chuck Fenwick

Scott Goodwin

Director of Youth Ministries

scott.goodwin@newhavenumc.com

Heather Sprunger

Director of Children’s Ministries

heather.sprunger@newhavenumc.com

Amy Fenwick

Director of Connectional Ministries

amy.fenwick@newhavenumc.com

Mallory Marhenke

Preschool Director

preschool@newhavenumc.com

Kent Hills

Facilities Manager

facilities@newhavenumc.com

Christy Schwartz

Office Manager

office@newhavenumc.com

Tina Logan

Choir Director/Organist

music@newhavenumc.com

Katey Doreff

Digital Ministries Director

katey.doreff@newhavenumc.com